Contact Us

Staff Directory

Darryl Mills, P. Eng.   -   darryl@pec-eng.ca

Kelly Hickey, CET   -   kelly@pec-eng.ca

Vanessa Barry, P. Eng.   -   vanessa@pec-eng.ca

Arthur Smith, P. Tech   -   arthur@pec-eng.ca

Jonathan Pawson, P. Tech   -   jon@pec-eng.ca

Cameron Legge, EIT, B. Eng.   -   cameron@pec-eng.ca

Jacob Power   -   jake@pec-eng.ca

Ralph Pike, P. Tech   -   ralph@pec-eng.ca

Trent Perry   -   trent@pec-eng.ca

Hattie Bishop   -   hattie@pec-eng.ca

Jennifer Murphy   -   jennifer@pec-eng.ca

Kent Stringer   -   kent@pec-eng.ca

Eric Crane   -   eric@pec-eng.ca

Brendan Smith   -  brendansmithy@hotmail.com

John Gambin   -   jgambin59@hotmail.com

Corb Randall   -  corbrandell55@gmail.com

George Beckett   -   beckett_george@hotmail.com

Roy Burry   -   roy@pec-eng.ca